全日本レコード&CDサマーカーニバル


Welcome to the official web-site of the biggest record show in Japan called All Japan Record/CD Summer Carnival. We got a lots of record store as vendors from major to local including unique ‘mail-order only’ store!
All Japan Record/CD Summer Carnival will be held in 6 cities in Japan, you will meet a record store from the other city in your neighborhood.
This is the biggest event of the year for all the music fan, please come visit and see us on each weekends!


Nagoya

  • Fri, Jun 23, 10:00~
  • Sat, Jun 24, 10:00~
  • Sun, Jun 25, 10:00~

Sakae

1F Sakaemachi Bldg

3-23-31 Nishiki Naka-ku Nagoya-shi
[Contact]
Sun Of Three Sounds
052-265-0280

Kanazawa

  • Fri, Jun 23, 16:00~
  • Sat, Jun 24, 8:00~
  • Sun, Jun 25, 8:00~

Kanazawa Station

Motenashi Dome Underground plaza

2 Kinoshimbo Kanazawa-shi
[Contact]
Record Jungle
076-264-3672

Sendai

  • Fri, Jun 30, 15:00~
  • Sat, Jul 1, 11:00~
  • Sun, Jul 2, 11:00~

Sendai station east gate

6F Event hall Shoei

1-2-8 Tsutsujigaoka Miyagino-ku Sendai-shi
[Contact]
J&B
022-373-8019

Osaka

  • Fri, Jul 7, 15:00~
  • Sat, Jul 8, 10:00~
  • Sun, Jul 9, 10:00~

Umeda

2F Act Three Hall

2F 15-17 Douyama Kita-ku Osaka-shi
[Contact]
Seeed Records
06-6809-6043

Tokyo

  • Fri, Jul 15, 9:30~
  • Sat, Jul 16, 9:30~
  • Sun, Jul 17, 9:30~

Asakusa

7F Daitokan SangyoBoekiCenter

7F 2-6-5 Hanakawado Taito-ku Tokyo
[Contact]
askatasuna / Yellow Pop Kawaguchi
048-222-0221

Fukuoka

  • Fri, Jul 28, 15:00~
  • Sat, Jul 29, 11:00~
  • Sun, Jul 30, 11:00~

Fukuoka

9F Great hall Fukuoka Bldg

9F 1-11-17 Tenjin Chuo-ku Fukuoka-shi
[Contact]
BorderLine
092-734-4198